jahaappp

I saw a spider, I didn't scream
'Cause I can belch the alphabet, just double-dog-dare me
And I chose guitar over ballet
And I'll take these suckers down, 'cause they just get in my way

The way you look at me
Is kinda like a little sister
You high-five your goodbyes
And it leaves me nothing but blisters

So I don't wanna be one of the boys, one of your guys
Just give me a chance to prove to you tonight
That I just wanna be one of the girls
Pretty in pearls, not one of the boys

'Cause I don't wanna be one of the boys, one of your guys
Just give me a chance to prove to you tonight
That I just wanna be your homecoming queen
Their poster dream, not one of the boys



Hemma nu..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0